Deleting Content

Sometimes, you may need to delete content from your Minga. There are two levels of permission for this.
  • If you CREATE content, you can DELETE that content.
  • If you are an Owner, Manager, or Teacher, you can DELETE other's content
 
Most content is deleted by clicking the ellipsis (the 3 dots on the top right of a piece of content) and choose Delete. You can also 'Right Click' on the post. 
In some cases (Events), you will need to view the full content card to access the ellipsis.
 
 
You will always be prompted with a confirmation message before the content is permanently deleted.